Horological Association of Maryland, Inc.

Officers & Members Page

DVD Loaner Library
Officers & Members Page
Our Mission
Becoming a Member
Meeting Dates & Events
Lecture & Workshop Idea's
Watch & Clock Repair Workshops
Tech Links
Cas-Ker Co.
Buy Sell Trade Listing
Renewal/Membership Application

Club Officers for 2015
President           Frank Blahut        frankblahut@verizon.net
Vice President  Bob Rothen         TIMEFXR@aol.com
Secretary          Kevin Casker         kcasker@gmail.com
Treasurer         Stan Craig            timewatch@myactv.net
Sergeants-At-Arms  George Painter   grpainter@comcast.net
Board Members
LeRoy Roberts 2017 - 2018
Wilbur Robinson 2017            
Larry Thomas 2017 - 2018 
Tom Koluch 2017

Horological Association of Maryland, Inc.
Secretary Kevin Casker kcasker@gmail.com
Webmaster David Grau dg33@verizon.net